Let's Give Them Something To Read

May 6, 2013 at 3:07 AM
"Wahoo! Upgrade!"
Hello everyone, I am a writer but have not been able to get much inspiration. So I am offering myself to people to write scenes for them.

I can write any kind of scene from a villainous entrance, to an epic battle, to a love scene, even something like a group of friends hanging out together.

All you have to do is give me the names of characters, the events that happen in the scene, and the setting. Descriptions of the characters are also required. You may chose the length of the scene.

I look forward to requests. :pignon:

May 6, 2013 at 6:02 AM
Been here way too long...
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Please write a short story in which you seduce and make love to your idol, Rarity. It will take place in a smoky bar in downtown Chicago. At least, it'll start there. Probably shouldn't end there.

May 6, 2013 at 9:46 AM
"It's dangerous to go alone!"
Dafaq did i just read.????...

May 6, 2013 at 7:49 PM
SpiritHunterElite said:
Hello everyone, I am a writer but have not been able to get much inspiration. So I am offering myself to people to write scenes for them.

I can write any kind of scene from a villainous entrance, to an epic battle, to a love scene, even something like a group of friends hanging out together.

All you have to do is give me the names of characters, the events that happen in the scene, and the setting. Descriptions of the characters are also required. You may chose the length of the scene.

I look forward to requests. :pignon:
Captain Fabulous said:
Please write a short story in which you seduce and make love to your idol, Rarity. It will take place in a smoky bar in downtown Chicago. At least, it'll start there. Probably shouldn't end there.
Hope that helps, king112499.

May 6, 2013 at 11:42 PM
"Wahoo! Upgrade!"
Who is Rarity, I've never heard of that. I will need a better description if you actually want me to do this.

May 7, 2013 at 12:07 AM
Professional Whatever