Chords in OrgMaker

Old topic!
The last post in this thread is over 60 days old. Posting in this thread will be considered a bump, so please make an attempt to be courteous if you go ahead with it.

If the last post is over 6 months old, it may instead be a better idea to start a new topic. If you aren't sure about what to do, feel free to ask a staff member for help, or try to locate a 'general questions'-type thread if it exists in this (sub-)forum.
Jul 13, 2019 at 12:53 AM
Junior Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: Apr 5, 2019
Location:
Posts: 10
Is there any way to make chords on one beat in OrgMaker 2 without setting multiple instruments to one instrument or is there a new OrgMaker version that allows me to do that? Help would be appreciated, thanks!
 
Jul 13, 2019 at 1:08 AM
Princess Link
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Join Date: Jun 27, 2013
Location:
Posts: 2391
Age: 25
There is none. Unless you're eager to switch over to PxTone and use the Mod Loader for your mod.
 
Jul 13, 2019 at 1:27 AM
Junior Member
"Fresh from the Bakery"
Join Date: Apr 5, 2019
Location:
Posts: 10
There is none. Unless you're eager to switch over to PxTone and use the Mod Loader for your mod.
ok. thanks for the response anyway!
 
Top