Assembly Hacks For Money

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mar 1, 2020 at 7:13 AM
Part-Time Perfectionist
Pixel Cut-Content Discord Admin
"Bleep, Bloop, Bleep, Bloop"
I am now accepting hack commissions! If you would like some more complex features in your mod, but aren't up to programming them yourself, then I may well be able to give you what you need.
I have plenty of experience hacking Cave Story, but I can also make hacks for Cave Story+, Glasses (Megane), and Ikachan. (subject to an increased wait time)
Prices are all in Australian Dollars.
Pricing is assessed based on how much time I believe I will have to spend in order to finish your hack.
  • $2 for extremely fast hacks.
  • $5 for fast hacks.
  • $10 for slow hacks.
  • $20 for very time consuming hacks.
  • $?? for extremely time consuming hacks. Prices will be assessed on a case-by-case basis.
  • Send me a description of the hack that you want.
  • I will confirm specific details and make sure that we're on the same page. This is your last chance to change your description.
  • I will tell you the price and request the payment via PayPal, at which point you can back out if you want.
  • After receiving the payment I will start creating your hack. I may also request additional clarification.
  • Once I believe that the hack is finished, I will send you a final patch, compatible with Booster's Lab's Hex Patcher.
If you believe that it does not adhere to your description, I can update the hack.
If I believe that I significantly over-estimated the workload, I may give you a partial refund.
If you would like a hack, you can message on the forums or send me an email at contact@ichor.dev!

Mar 1, 2020 at 10:49 AM
"Huzzah!"
Funny joke. Made me laugh.

Mar 1, 2020 at 3:36 PM
War criminal
"Life begins and ends with Nu."
Fair enough, then

Mar 1, 2020 at 9:54 PM
Soup Man
"In Soviet Russia, graves keep YOU!"
cant believe noxid was charging 10 dollars for TSC hacks.