Flake
Reaction score

Profile posts Postings About

• @haydn_fangirl
    I think you may have fucked up our conversation by posting something. Just saying.
    haydn_fangirl
    haydn_fangirl
    it was probably the corrupted text hahahahaha. I've edited it out of the messages with them, try again
    Flake
    Flake
    probably?
    haydn_fangirl
    haydn_fangirl
    okay now that we've tested I can say it was definitely the corrupted text
    How about a command that triggers whenever an NPC steps onto a certain trigger. I have no idea how that would be possible, but I can see a lot of possibilities using that.
    Serri
    Serri
    That'd really take some more ASM than bargained for, tbh... Maybe Thomas Xin has done something like that
    Flake
    Flake
    Yeah, maybe you're right.
    Am I the only one who can't start a new conversation with anybody?
    Serri
    Serri
    You can't message newbs. That's a feature they have to unlock by being a veteran, I assume
    Flake
    Flake
    Oh, that's why. How many posts does anybody need to become a veteran then?
    Also, that's kind of a weird system since I am the one who started the conversation anyway, not them.
    DoubleThink
    DoubleThink
    Hang on what that doesn't sound right, let me look at the permissions

Edit: Alright, anyone in the New Member group should now be able to receive PMs, I'm sure it hasn't always been that way
    I'd like to have a look at all the features the latest version of CSE2 has to offer. Where do I have to look?
    The Github page seems to only be listing the new features and bug fixes coming with the versions.
    Flake
    Flake
    Alright, one of the things I would like to know is if CSE2 supports Cave Story + image size. Is it possible? Do I have to download a hack first? Hey, don't worry, I AM NOT going to use the Cave Story + assets in my mod, but rather create new ones.
    Aar
    Aar
    CSE2 does support larger sprite sizes.
    Flake
    Flake