mckgamer
Reaction score

Profile posts Postings About

• Gabe the Dog passed away one day before the presidential inauguration... that's foreshadowing, isn't it, 2017?
    Happy Anniversary Cave Story! You'll continue to be my favorite game and one of the only games I've completed more then once.
    ColdCallerLoopy
    ColdCallerLoopy
    The game's surpassed 12 years, we can only hope for even more!
    We're reading "Of Mice and Men" and everytime I hear the name Curly I immediately think of cave story.
    I just started playing Super Metroid for the first time. I can't believe I didn't try it sooner.
    andwhyisit
    andwhyisit
    What on Earth were you doing with your life? Priorities man.
    mckgamer
    mckgamer
    I had played the original 2 metroids and I wasn't really into them so I thought I wouldn't like it but I was convinced by the SGB review.
    andwhyisit
    andwhyisit
    I never liked the first Metroid, found it really hard to get into due to the bullshit saving method and difficulty, which makes things tedious, although the remake (zero mission) is really good and fixes everything that was wrong with the first game.

Metroid 2 is the Zelda 2 of the Metroid franchise, it polarises fans, you either like it or you hate it.

Super Metroid onwards are the Metroid games to play.
    It's really easy to remember the day I joined the forums because it's the day right after my birthday. 1 year. Nice.
    I actually dressed up as sportacus one year for halloween.
    Serri
    Serri
    Dress as Robbie Rotten.
    Mint
    Mint
    Including the supersharp mustache?
    mckgamer
    mckgamer
    Yeah, it came with the costume. It was glorious.
    I am starting to really hate waking up at 4:00 to my dad watching CNN.
    mckgamer
    mckgamer
    I know more about politics then I've ever wanted to and this year has been my cynical wake up call.
    ColdCallerLoopy
    ColdCallerLoopy