Etheria

Jul 15, 2011 at 7:05 AM
"Wahoo! Upgrade!"
Etheria

First demo of Etheria is now out! It's not very long yet, because of course, custom music, maps, and occasional sprites do take their time. It's an RPG that challenges people's sense of reality. ;)
Please, please, please, if you play it, let me know of any bugs/glitches/etc. I only have so much time to test it myself, especially when there are multiple optional items that change future maps and events (so far there's only one though, I think).

Things to note: Sue's facial expressions are placeholders for the main character's as of now. Hopefully, those will be done soon. S:

Also, if anyone's interested in making some graphics, PM me. I am a terrible artist in the visual sense. D:

Etheria v0.1.8.1:
Etheria

Screenshots:
diph.php

diph.php

diph.php

Jul 15, 2011 at 3:30 PM
LSD
"..."
Re: Orange's Mod (Will get title later)

Can you give me some information on this Mod?
I've learned to trust NOTHING on the internet.

Jul 15, 2011 at 3:36 PM
CUSTOMIZED!
"The Ultimate Sword of Extraordinary Magnitude"

I will play this asap. Sounds cool ;)

Jul 15, 2011 at 8:35 PM
"Wahoo! Upgrade!"

Pigaro said:
Can you give me some information on this Mod?
I've learned to trust NOTHING on the internet.

What more info besides my description above? Screencaps? I'll get some of those shortly.

Jul 15, 2011 at 8:39 PM
LSD
"..."

Ok. That wouls be nice.
What's the story?
What kind of mod is it?

Jul 15, 2011 at 8:46 PM
http://imgur.com/EuvCtsQ
"In Soviet Russia, graves keep YOU!"

pigaro you do realize that he could ultimately just make up some bullshit if he really wanted to fuck up your computer

not everyone on the internet is some hacker that wants to rape your computer, and you're certainly not going to find anything sketchy here of all places

besides, you preview the file if you are using a half decent file unzipper

Jul 15, 2011 at 8:49 PM
"Wahoo! Upgrade!"

Pigaro said:
Ok. That wouls be nice.
What's the story?