Community Status Updates

Photo

ZarroTsu

None of you could possibly complete a mod.
Today, 07:21 AM
Photo

TLincoln

For the past few months waiting for the Kill La Kill OVA to come (this Wednesday), I've been jokingly saying # of months/days until "next Thursday" because that's when a new episode comes. And now it's coming in 3 days
Today, 03:48 AM
Photo

Eyeless wolf

meh i want a GIF profile pic
Today, 01:25 AM
Photo

Randolf

The time of freedom nearly passed... Three hours before the first for me. *sigh* I don't know if I should be happy or not because of that. But today... It was a nice day. ^_^
Yesterday, 07:01 PM
  • BLink's Photo
    BLink
    yes indeed...

Actually for me, I work in construction, so work is really, really busy in the summer, but it's really slow in the winter. I am actually going to get my "Summer vacation" come mid November.

Good luck with school.
    Today, 01:40 AM
  • Randolf's Photo
    Randolf
    Thanks. One hour before I leave for the bus...
    Today, 06:43 AM
Photo

Dunc2403X-Calibar

What's this? A new mod...?
Yesterday, 04:00 PM
  • X-Calibar's Photo
    X-Calibar
    Referring to "NightShade Project"? Yeah, it's a relatively new one... I hope it'll be worth your time, and to have a demo released by the end of the year. Not making a topic without a demo (or at least a webcomic) though.

The ambigious synopsis: you'll be following four different characters that will cross paths, and ultimately change each other's destiny. A knight, a shadow, a princess, and a "Hunter".
    Yesterday, 08:47 PM
  • Dunc2403's Photo
    Dunc2403
    I noticed your deadline for first release was Dec 31... why not pop that back 11 days and go for a release on the anniversary?
    It sounds cool so far.
    Yesterday, 09:02 PM
Photo
Photo
  • Spiritga's Photo
    Spiritga
    Amazingly, yes.
    Yesterday, 02:52 PM
Photo

Spiritga

New thing never to do: play The Cat Lady at night
Yesterday, 04:47 AM
  • SeasonsOfDestiny's Photo